LOGO FIMMF 2020 Blanco.png

Unusual Trofoblastic Implantation

Placenta Accreta Spectrum: 

FIMMF Course - Masterclass

(FIMMF – MFM) - 2022

Captura de pantalla 2022-05-16 a las 6.26.05 p. m..png
Placenta Percreta - Logo Worldwide Sessi

Date

May 28      2022

ONLINE

Times

07.00 - 15.00 Los Angeles - USA

09.00 - 17.00 Bogota, Lima, Quito

09.00 - 17.00 Mexico - CDMX

10.00 - 18.00 New York

11.00 - 19.00 Argentina, Chile, Uruguay

15.00 - 23.00 Lisbon, London

16.00 - 24.00 Spain

16.00 - 24.00 Italy

17.00 - 23.00 Tel-Aviv

19.30 - 03.30  +1day New Delhi

22.00 - 05.00 +1day  Hong Kong

FIMMF - Worldwide Conference Center

Directors Mauricio Herrera

            Francesco D'Antonio 

       Registration Fee

              71 USD

Translation:

English to Spanish

 

Conferencistas /The Speakers

04

EXPERTOS MUNDIALES DESTACADOS - FEATURED WORLDWIDE EXPERTS

 

Ilan Timor-Tritsch

Maternal Fetal Medicine - USA

  • Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology at NYU Grossman School of Medicine 

  • Director, Division of Diagnostic Ultrasound

  • NYU , University

FOLLOW

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
Captura de Pantalla 2020-08-02 a la(s) 3

01

Maternal Fetal Medicine 

02

Foto MH2.png

Maternal Fetal Medicine 

Mauricio Herrera

Maternal Fetal Medicine - Colombia

Maternal Fetal Medicine - Fetal Surgery and Therapy

Head Chief of Maternal Fetal Medicine-Obstetric Department

Keralty - Colsanitas Clinic

Momprenatal Fetal Center - Director

President of Maternal Fetal Medicine Foundation

FOLLOW

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Instagram
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook
 

Francesco D'Antonio

Maternal Fetal Medicine

Italy

Franceso_d_antonio.JPG

03

FOLLOW

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Maternal Fetal Medicine

 

04

Jaime Arenas.png

Maternal Fetal Medicine 

Jaime Arenas

Maternal Fetal Medicine - Colombia

Maternal Fetal Medicine 

Academic Coordinator of Maternal Fetal Medicine Department

Colsanitas Clinic

Board Member of Maternal Fetal Medicine Foundation

FOLLOW

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Instagram
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook

Agenda

May 28 2022 - Time of reference (-5GMT)

1.  08.00 - 08.30 (-5GMT) Connection to the I- Conference Center - Technical Test - 45 Min

2.  08.30 - 09.00 (-5GMT) Sponsor Time - Presentation from each sponsor - Sponsors Room - Time for                                        new technological and Innovation developments - 1 Hour

3. Start academic Agenda - 09.00 (-5GMT)

    

 09.00 - 09.15 Introduction - Overview and Objectives - M. Herrera

 09.15 - 09.35 The Normal implantation of pregnancy and placenta: Ultrasound signs - M. Herrera

09.35 - 09.55  PUL: Pregnancy of Unknown location: Protocols for diagnosis and follow up- J. Arenas

09.55 - 10.25  The ectopic pregnancy: Natural history, Ultrasound diagnosis - I. Timor Tritsch

10.25 - 10.55 The Cesarean scar pregnancy and placenta Accreta spectrum: pathophysiology and                             Clinical relevance  - F. D'Antonio

10.55 - 11.25 The Cesarean scar pregnancy: The babys Placenta Accreta spectrum -I. Timor Tritsch

11.25 - 11.55 The prediction of uterine rupture in cesarean scar pregnancy- F. D'Antonio

11.55 - 12.30 Panel of question and discussion 

12.30 -13-30 Virtual Lunch Time

13.30 - 14.00 Prenatal diagnosis of Placenta Accreta spectrum disorders with ultrasound - M. Herrera

14.00 - 14.30 Prenatal diagnosis of Placenta Accreta spectrum disorders with MRI

14.30 - 15.00 Placental Accreta spectrum in uncommon location: Diagnosis and management- F.

                     D'Antonio 

15.00 - 15.30 The treatment and management for PAS disorders State of the art -  F. D'Antonio 

15.30 - 16.00 Cases of CSP and PAS  - M. Herrera - F. D'Antonio

16.00 Close

FIMMF's

Conference Center 

El Centro de Conferencias  y transmisión de la FIMMF asegura el acceso desde cualquier dispositivo. 

Le permite a los asistentes la visita a los sponsors y permite la asistencia de hasta 10.000 participantes en linea.

 
 

Our Sponsors     Patrocinadores

 LEADING IN THE INDUSTRY   /

 LIDERANDO LA INDUSTRIA Y EL SECTOR SALUD

LOGO FIMMF.png
logo Momprenatal color original.png

Momprenatal - Fetal Center

Women's Health

Prenatal Diagnosis and Fetal Therapy

Logos-01.png
Logo PMCScience.png

Placenta Accreta Spectrum and UTI:
FIMMF Course 2022

STAY AHEAD OF MATERNAL FETAL MEDICINE

What?

When

Where?

Placenta Accreta Spectrum and UTI

May 22, 2020

Worldwide conference center - FIMMF

Contact

© 2022 by FIMMF - FHF